Follow

Father Khoi’s Podcasts

This is the podcast channel for Fr. Khoi V. Tran’s homilies and reflections. He is a priest for the Catholic Diocese of Fort Worth and the Parochial Administrator of three parishes near the Wichita Falls, Texas area.

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, June 24, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, June 17, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, June 10, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, June 3, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, May 27, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, May 20, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, May 6, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, April 29, 2017.

 
00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, April 22, 2017.

00:0000:00

Homily: Easter - 2017

Given at Christ the King Catholic Church in Iowa Park, Texas on Saturday, April 15, 2017.

 
 
00:0000:00

« Newer Episodes Older Episodes »