Follow

Father Khoi’s Podcasts

This is the podcast channel for Fr. Khoi V. Tran’s homilies and reflections. He is a priest for the Catholic Diocese of Fort Worth and the Parochial Administrator of three parishes near the Wichita Falls, Texas area.

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, January 13, 2018.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, January 6, 2018.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Monday, January 1, 2018.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 30, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 24, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 23, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 16, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 9, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Paul Catholic Church in Electra, Texas on Thursday, December 7, 2017.

00:0000:00

Given at St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church in Burkburnett, Texas on Saturday, December 2, 2017.

00:0000:00

Older Episodes »